Love

Deeper than all roses- E.E. Cummings

NYE 2012A diary excerpt from 8/29/12:

My happiest days are with you even if waiting in anticipation. The thought of meeting with you in a train station still thrills me.

Heart palpitations, dry mouth and sweaty hands. I can tell your love from your dreamy daze expression like you just floated off a cloud and are having trouble adjusting to the atmosphere.

Everyone needs someone who can make the toughest times just a little easier. My boyfriend Fabio and I were friends first. A few months after we met, I lost my friend and he lost his dad. Both to cancer.  You know God had a sense of humor when he introduces you to someone who brings you belly aching joy during a time when you can’t stop crying.

-writinginsoysauce

Standard

What do you think?

